Home / About / WUFT Governance, Management and Community Volunteer Board

WUFT Governance, Management and Community Volunteer Board

Share the joy
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

WUFT Governance/University of Florida Board of Trustees

WUFT-FM and WJUF-FM are licensed to the University of Florida, under governance from the University of Florida Board of Trustees. The governing board meets on a regular basis and the meetings are open to the public. Information about UF Trustees meetings days and times, board members, meeting locations and other information is available at trustees.ufl.edu.

Steven M. Scott – Chair
David L. Brandon
David Brown, II
Susan Cameron
Christopher T. Corr
Charles B. Edwards
James W. Heavener
Pradeep Kumar
Carolyn K. Roberts
Jason J. Rosenberg
Juliet Murphy Roulhac
David M. Thomas
Cory Yeffet

trustees@ufl.edu

WUFT Senior Management

Randy WrightRandy Wright, Executive Director
rwright@jou.ufl.edu
352-392-5551

 

 

 

Matt SheehanMatt Sheehan, Director, Innovation News Center
msheehan@jou.ufl.edu
352-392-5551

 

 

 

Richard DrakeRichard Drake, Director of Programming, WUFT-FM
rdrake@wuft.org
352-392-5551

 

 

 

Sandy WagnerSandy Wagner, Director of Membership & Corporate Support and WUFT-TV Programming
slwagner@wuft.org
352-392-5551

 

 

 

Brad NoblittBrad Noblitt, Director of Engineering
bnoblitt@wuft.org
352-392-5551

 

 

 

Reed EricksonReed Erickson, Director of Media Services
rerickson@wuft.org
352-392-5551

 

 

 

 

WUFT Community Volunteer Board

Jeannette Baer
Harry Daniels
Daniel DePalma
Martha Jane Friedrich
Louis Kalivoda
Laurie Michaelson
Melanie Ross
Ingrid Scales
Melanie Shore
Chuck Siegel
Ilene Silverman-Budd
Kinnon Thomas
Trish Utter
Kent Walker
Greg Young