Home / Support / Contact Us

Contact Us

Share the joy
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

For Membership and Underwriting Information, contact:

Sandy WagnerSandy Wagner
Director of Membership and Corporate Support

slwagner@wuft.org
352/392-5551

 

sautter_nNatalie Sautter
WUFT Donor Services Coordinator
nsautter@wuft.org
352/392-5551

 

 

Brenda Woods
Membership Assistant
bwoods@wuft.org
352/392-5551

Mel ClarkMel Clark
Underwriting and Sponsor Account Representative
mclark@wuft.org
352/392-5551

 

 

Rose SierraRose Sierra
Underwriting and Sponsor Account Representative
rsierra@wuft.org
352/392-5551

 

 

Kinnon Thomas - tighter headshotKinnon Thomas
Underwriting and Sponsor Account Representative
kthomas@wuft.org
352/392-5551